INVESTORS & MEDIA

Events Details


Advanced Therapies Congress

Sep 11, 2020

Panel: Realizing the promise of ATMPs for patients around the world
Speaker: Chris Heery, MD, Chief Medical Officer
Date: Sep 8, 2020 at 9:30 AM ET (14:30 BST)

 

Talk: Allogenic CAR T in the clinic and prospects for making CAR T more accessible to patients
Speaker: Chris Heery, MD, Chief Medical Officer
Date: Sep 10, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET (13:00 BST)

 

Panel: Exploring advances in gene editing technology, research and ethical questions
Moderator: Dave Morris, PhD, Vice President, Therapeutic Discovery
Date: Sep 11, 2020 at 5:30 AM ET (10:30 BST)

 

Talk: In vivo gene editing capabilities of ARCUS meganucleases
Speaker: Dave Morris, PhD, Vice President, Therapeutic Discovery
Date: Sep 11, 2020 at 10:00 AM ET (15:00 BST)